• Facebook - White Circle

Suivez-nous sur notre page facebook

Contactez-nous par mail : 

directionicetech@gmail.com

Building on our experience in the ice-surfacer’s sector, our know-how, our skills and serious have been illustrated many times over.

Operating throughout the world from decades with our thermals ice-surfacers, ICETECH’ group has been an innovator and precursor in building electrical ice-surfacers.

Moreover, taking into account our last experiences and know how, our teams have developed a new range of ice-surfaces which are called « Okay 3500 thermal » oil or gaz and « Okay elektra » the electrical one : You can be sure that you can receive the perfect accountancy « technical innovation », « performance » and « price ».

To complete its product range, ICETECH has also developed two additional models with the same capacities as the OKAY 3500 and OKAY Elektra models, but with manual and non-electronic cutting depth and water flow management as the other two surfacers.

In order to diversify our range of ice resurfacing machines, we are developing a new range of products that touch more on the cleaning and maintenance part of cities, parks and factory through the professional vacuum cleaner VORAX.

OKAY ELEKTRA

OKAY VOLT

OKAY 3500

OKAY VOLT

VORAX

Official supplier for the winter olympic games

Grenoble (1968)

Sarajevo (1984)
Albertville (1992)

Official supplier for the ice hockey and figure skating world championship

MENTIONNED IIHF AND KHL

• Facebook - White Circle

Suivez-nous sur notre page facebook

Contactez-nous par mail : 

directionicetech@gmail.com

Fort de notre expérience passée dans le domaine des surfaceuses à glace, notre savoir faire et notre sérieux ne sont plus à démontrer.

 

Présent  dans le monde entier depuis des décénies avec nos surfaceuses thermiques, le Groupe ICETECH a été innovateur et précurseur dans la fabrication de surfaceuses électriques.

 Aussi, en s'appuyant sur ses années d'expérience et de savoir-faire, nos équipes ont développé une nouvelle gamme de surfaceuses OKAY 3500 à combustion (gaz ou essence) et OKAY ELEKTRA électrique : vous aurez l'assurance de pouvoir bénéficier d'une parfaite compatibilité "innovation technique" "performance" et "prix".

Pour compléter sa gamme de produit, ICETECH a développé aussi deux modèles supplémentaires ayant les mêmes capacités que les modèles OKAY 3500 et OKAY Elektra mais avec une gestion de la profondeur de coupe et du débit d'eau manuel et non électronique comme les deux autres surfaceuses.

Afin de nous diversifier de notre gamme de surfaceuses à glace, nous développons une nouvelle gamme de produits qui touchent plus à la partie nettoyage et entretien des villes, parcs et usine grâce au VORAX aspirateur professionnel.

OKAY ELEKTRA

OKAY VOLT

OKAY 3500

OKAY CLASSIC

VORAX

Fournisseur officiel des Jeux Olympiques d'hiver ®

Grenoble (1968)
Sarajevo (1984)
Albertville (1992)

Fournisseur officiel des championnats du monde de Hockey et de Patinage Artistique

RÉFÉRENCÉ IIHF ET KHL